San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses in the Chapel
Day of the week Time Language
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Misa Mariana 10:00am Spanish
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)
11:30am Spanish (Iglesia)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Week of October 29 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday October 29 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday October 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
October 31 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday November 1 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday November 2 7:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
7:30pm

Bl.Sacrament

8:00pm

Confessions

9:00pm

Benediction

Saturday November 3 10:00am Fr.Wilfredo
4:00pm

Fr. Wilfredo

7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday November 4    
   
   
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 3 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Nov. 4 Confessions before each Mass

Week of November 5 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday November 5 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday November 6 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
November 7 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday November 8 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Friday November 9 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm

Fr.Tomasz (Pastoral Council Mtg.)

Saturday November 10 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm

Fr.Wilfredo (Knights Installation)

7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday November 11 9:00am  Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr.Wilfredo
1:30pm Baptisms Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 10 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Nov. 11 Confessions before each Mass

Week of November 12 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday November 12 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday November 13 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
November 14 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday November 15 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Friday November 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm

Fr.Tomasz

7:30pm

Wedding Rehearsal Fr. Wilfredo

Saturday November 17 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
2:00pm

Wedding David&Maria, CH Fr. Wilfredo

4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday November 18 9:00am  Fr. Tomasz
11:30am Fr. Tomasz
1:30pm Bautismos Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 17 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Nov. 18 Confessions before each Mass

Week of November 19 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday November 19 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday November 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
November 21 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday November 22 9:00am Thanksgiving Day
Bilingual Mass Fr. Wilfredo/Tomasz
Friday November 23 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm

Fr.Wilfredo

7:30pm

Wedding Rehearsal Fr. Wilfredo

Saturday November 24 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm

Fr.Tomasz

5:00pm Wedding Maria& Darwin CH Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
Sunday November 25 9:00am  Fr. Tomasz
11:30am Fr.Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 24 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Nov. 25 Confessions before each Mass

Week of November 26 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday November 26 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday November 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday
(Mass Assumption)
November 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday November 29 9:00am Thanksgiving Day
Bilingual Mass Fr. Wilfredo/Tomasz
Friday November 30 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm

Fr.Wilfredo

7:30pm

Wedding Rehearsal Fr. Wilfredo

Saturday December 1 10:00am Fr.Wilfred
4:00pm

Fr.Wilfredo

7:00pm Fr.Tomasz
Sunday December 2    
   
   
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Dec. 1 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Dec. 2 Confessions before each Mass