San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Click here to watch Mass Broadcast.

Oprima aquí para ver Misa En Vivo.

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of August 3 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday August 3 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Tuesday August 4 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday August 5 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday August 6 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday August 7 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday August 8 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday August 9 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 8 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday August 9 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of August 10 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday August 10 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Tuesday August 11 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday August 12 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday August 13 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday August 14 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday August 15 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday August 16 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 15 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday August 16 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of August 17 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday August 17 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Tuesday August 18 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday August 19 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday August 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday August 21 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday August 22 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:00am-1:00pm All Priests
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday August 23 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 22 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday August 23 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of August 24 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday August 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hecto Perez
Tuesday August 25 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday August 26 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday August 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday August 28 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday August 29 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
12:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday August 30 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday August 29 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday August 30 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of August 31 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday August 31 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Tuesday Sept. 1 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Wednesday Sept. 2 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Thursday Sept. 3 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Friday Sept. 4 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Saturday Sept. 5 10:00am  
4:00pm  
7:00pm  
Sunday Sept. 6 9:00am  
11:30am  
6:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sept. 5 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sept. 6 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Note:
Deacon preaches on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month and Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays except in major feasts.