San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses in the Chapel
Day of the week Time Language
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Misa Mariana 10:00am Spanish
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)
11:30am Spanish (Iglesia)
6:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
5:00pm - 5:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of September 2 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sep. 2 Fr. Juan Day Off
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Sep. 3 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday Sep. 4 Fr. Wilfredo Day Off
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday Sep. 5 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:30pm Funeral Fr. Juan
Friday Sep. 6 Fr. Juan Closes First Friday
7:00pm Fr.Juan Alberto
Confessions All Priests
Saturday Sep. 7 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
12:00pm Funeral Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday Sep. 8 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30:am Fr. Juan Alberto
Baptisms
6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sep. 7 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sep. 8 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of September 9 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sep. 9 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Sep. 10 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday Sep. 11 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday Sep. 12 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday Sep. 13 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Sep. 14 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday Sep. 15 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30:am

Fr. WilfredoI

Baptisms
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sep. 14 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sep. 15 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of September 16+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sep. 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Sep. 17 6:00pm TBD
7:00pm TBD
Wednesday Sep. 18 6:00pm TBD
7:00pm TBD
Thursday Sep. 19 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday Sep. 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Juan Alberto
Saturday Sep. 21 10:00am Fr. Juan Alberto
4:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Sep. 22 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30:am Fr. Juan Albert
6:00pm Fr. Juan Albert
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sep. 21 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sep. 22 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of September 23 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sep. 23 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Sep. 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Juan Alberto
Wednesday Sep. 25 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday Sep. 26 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday Sep. 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Saturday Sep. 28 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday Sep. 29 9:00am Fr. Juan Alberto 
11:30:am Fr. Wilfredo 
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Monday Sep. 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sep. 28 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sept. 29 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Note:
Deacon preaches on weekdays on Mon, Wed, Fridays, and 1st and 3rd Sundays.