San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses in the Chapel
Day of the week Time Language
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Misa Mariana 10:00am Spanish
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)
11:30am Spanish (Iglesia)
6:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
5:00pm - 5:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of October 28 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Oct. 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Oct. 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Fenley St.Jean
Wednesday Oct. 30 6:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Thursday Oct. 31 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday Nov. 1 7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Nov. 2 10:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo  
7:00pm  Fr. Roberto Perez
Sunday Nov. 3 9:00am  Fr. Wilfredo
11:30pm Fr. Wilfredo  
6:00pm  Fr. Roberto Perez
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 2 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 3 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of November 4 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 4 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Nov. 5 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday Nov. 6 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday Nov. 7 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday Nov. 8 6:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Nov. 9 10:00am  Fr. Juan Alberto
11:00am  Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm  Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Sunday Nov. 10 9:00am  Fr. Juan Alberto
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo 
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 9 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 10 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of November 11 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 11 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Nov. 12 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday Nov. 13 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday Nov. 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Friday Nov. 15 6:00pm  Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Nov. 16 10:00am  Fr. Juan Alberto
4:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto 
Sunday Nov. 17 9:00am  Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan Alberto 
6:00pm Fr. Juan Albertorie 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 16 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 17 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of November 18 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 18 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Nov. 19 6:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Wednesday Nov. 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday Nov. 21 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday Nov. 22 6:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Nov. 23 10:00am  Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Sunday Nov. 24 9:00am  Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo 
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 23 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 24 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of November 25 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 25 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Nov. 26 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Wednesday Nov. 27 6:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm Fr. Juan Alberto
Thursday Nov. 28 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo/Juan Alberto
Friday Nov. 29 6:00pm  Fr. Juan Alberto
7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Nov. 30 10:00am  Fr. Juan Alberto
11:00am Fr. Juan  
4:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm  Fr. Juan Alberto
Sunday Dec. 1 9:00am  
11:30am  
6:00pm
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 30 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Dec. 1 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Note:
Deacon preaches on weekdays on Mon, Wed, Fridays, and 1st and 3rd Sundays.