San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Click here to watch Mass Broadcast.

Office Hours: Monday to Friday from 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM.

Address
2310 Martin Luther King Blvd. Pompano Beach, Florida 33069
Phone
(954) 971-8780
Fax
(954) 972-3607
Email

Masses and Confessions in English

Weekday Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Monday– Friday: 7:00pm English (Church)
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Confession 3:15 - 3:50pm English
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
Sunday Confession 8:15 - 8:45am English
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)

First Friday Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Every First Friday of the month at 6:00pm, bilingual Mass.
  • 7:00pm Mass is cancelled on this day.
  • The Adoration Chapel is closed.

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of March 29 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday March 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday March 30 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday March 31 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday April 1 4:00pm  Fr. Juan
7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Friday April 2 12:00pm

Deacon /Fr. Juan

6:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm  Fr. Juan
Saturday April 3 8:00pm Fr. Juan Preach
Sunday April 4 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Fr.Juan
6:00pm Fr. Juan
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Apr. 3 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Apr. 4 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 5 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 5 6:00pm Fr. Freddy Yara
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Tuesday April 6 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday April 7 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday April 8 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Robert Williams
Friday April 9 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Robert Williams OFM
Saturday April 10 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday April 11 9:00am Fr. WC
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Apr. 10 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Apr. 11 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 12 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 12 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday April 13 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday April 14 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday April 15 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday April 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Saturday April 17 10:00am Fr. Juan
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday April 18 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Apr. 17 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Apr. 18 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 19 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 19 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Tuesday April 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday April 21 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday April 22 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday April 23 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday April 24 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday April 25 9:00am Fr. Juan
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Fr. Juan
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Apr. 24 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Apr. 25 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of April 26 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday April 26 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Jorge Rodriguez
Tuesday April 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday April 28 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday April 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday April 30 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday May 1 10:00am Fr. Juan
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday May 2 9:00am  
11:30am  
7:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday May 1 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday May 2 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Note:
Deacon preaches on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month and Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays except in major feasts.