San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday
Marian Mass
10:00am Spanish
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Vigil 4:00pm English
7:00pm Spanish
Sunday 9:00am English
11:30am Spanish
7:00pm Spanish
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Week of June 25+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 25 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday June 26 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday June 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday June 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday June 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Saturday June 30 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday July 1 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 30 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday July 1 Confessions before each Mass

Week of July 2+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 2 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday July 3 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday July 4 8:30am All Priests
Thursday July 5 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday July 6 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:30pm Fr. WC
Saturday July 7 10:00am Fr.Tomasz
11:00am Funeral: (CH)
2:00pm Fr. WC
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
5:00pm Wedding Ch. PD
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday July 8 9:00am Fr. Tomasz 
11:30am  Fr. Wilfredo
1:30pm Fr. WC
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 7 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday July 8 Confessions before each Mass

Week of July 9 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 9 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday July 10 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday July 11 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday July 12 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday July 13 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday July 14 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday July 15 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo 
11:30am  Fr. Tomasz
1:30pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 14 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday July 15 Confessions before each Mass

Week of July 16 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 16 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday July 17 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday July 18 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday July 19 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr.Wilfredo
Friday July 20 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday July 21 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday July 22 9:00am Fr. Tomasz 
11:30am  Fr. Wilfredo
1:30pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz 
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 21 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday July 22 Confessions before each Mass

Week of July 23+

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 23 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday July 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday July 25 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday July 26 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday July 27 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday July 28 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday July 29 9:00am  Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Tomasz 
7:00pm  Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 28 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday July 29 Confessions before each Mass

Week of July 30 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday July 30 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday July 31 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday Aug. 1 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday Aug. 2 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday Aug. 3 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Aug. 4 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Aug. 5 9:00am  
11:30am  
7:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Aug. 4 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Sunday Aug. 5 Confessions before each Mass