San Isidro Catholic Church

Cambiar al Español Suscríbase a nuestra lista de correo

Mass Schedule

Weekday Masses in the Chapel
Day of the week Time Language
Monday through Friday 6:00pm Spanish
Monday through Friday 7:00pm English
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Misa Mariana 10:00am Spanish
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)
11:30am Spanish (Iglesia)
7:00pm Spanish (Iglesia)
Confessions
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday 3:00pm - 3:45pm English
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish
Sunday 8:15am - 8:45am English
10:30am - 11:15am Spanish
6:00pm - 6:45pm Spanish

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Monday through Sunday10:00am through 8:30pm

Note: Schedule subject to change without notice.

Week of December 31 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday December 31 6:30pm Fr. Tomasz
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo (S)
Tuesday January 1 9:00am Fr. Tomasz
11:30am Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday January 2 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Thursday January 3 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday January 4 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Saturday January 5 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
2:00pm Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Sunday January 6  9:00am *P Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am  Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday January 5 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday January 6 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of January 7 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday January 7 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm *P Fr. Tomasz
Tuesday January 8 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday January 9 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm *P Fr. Tomasz
Thursday January 10 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday January 11 3:00pm Fr. Tomasz
6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday January 12 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday January 13 9:00am Fr. Tomasz
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday January 12 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday January 13 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of January 14 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday January 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday January 15 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
8:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday January 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday January 17 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday January 18 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday January 19 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday January 20 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday January 19 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday January 20 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of January 21 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday January 21 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday January 22 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday January 23 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Thursday January 24 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday January 25 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday January 26 10:00am Fr. Tomasz
4:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday January 27 9:00am Fr. Tomasz
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday January 26 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday January 27 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Week of January 28 +

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday January 28 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm *P Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday January 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Wednesday January 30 6:00pm Fr. Tomasz
7:00pm *P Fr. Tomasz
Thursday January 31 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Tomasz
Friday February 1    
   
   
Saturday February 2    
   
   
Sunday February 3    
   
   
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday February 2 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday February 3 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.