Mass Schedule

Permission for the transmission of music in this religious service was obtained from ONE LICENSE, Licencia #A-728525.
Contactenos a través de mediacenter@sanisidro.org en caso de ser necesario durante la transmisión en vivo de la Santa Misa:

Weekday Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Monday– Friday: 7:00pm English (Church)
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Confession 3:15 - 3:50pm English
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
Sunday Confession 8:15 - 8:45am English
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)

First Friday Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Every First Friday of the month at 6:00pm, bilingual Mass.
  • 7:00pm Mass is cancelled on this day.
  • The Adoration Chapel is closed.

Priest Schedule of the Month

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday May 31 8:30am Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday June 1 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday June 2 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday June 3 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday June 4 6:00pm Bil. Fr. Juan
Saturday June 5 10:00am Bp.Delgado, all priests
12:00pm Bp. Delgado all priests
4:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday June 6 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo/Dcn.
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Juan
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 5 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday June 6 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 7 6:00pm Fr. Fenley St. Jean
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando OFM
Tuesday June 8 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday June 9 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday June 10 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando OFM
Friday June 11 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Saturday June 12 10:00am Fr. Juan
4:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday June 13 9:00am Fr. Juan
11:30am Fr Wilfredo/Fr Juan
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 12 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday June 13 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 14 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando OFM
Tuesday June 15 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday June 16 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday June 17 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday June 18 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Saturday June 19 10:00am Fr. Juan
4:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday June 20 9:00am Fr. Juan
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Hector Perez
6:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 19 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday June 20 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 21 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando OFM
Tuesday June 22 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday June 23 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday June 24 4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday June 25 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Saturday June 26 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday June 27 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo/Dcn.
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Juan
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday June 26 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday June 27 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday June 28 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday June 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday June 30 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday July 1 4:00pm  
7:00pm  
Friday July 2 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Saturday July 3 10:00am  
4:00pm  
7:00pm  
Sunday July 4 9:00am  
11:30am  
7:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday July 3 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday July 4 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Note:

  • Deacon preaches on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month and Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays except in major feasts.

Mass Schedule
English

Monday to Friday

7:00pm

Weekend Masses

SAT: 4:00pm

SUN: 9:00am

Confessions

SAT: 3:15pm

SUN: 8:30am