Mass Schedule

Permission for the transmission of music in this religious service was obtained from ONE LICENSE, Licencia #A-728525.
Contactenos a través de mediacenter@sanisidro.org en caso de ser necesario durante la transmisión en vivo de la Santa Misa:

Weekday Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Monday– Friday: 7:00pm English (Church)
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Confession 3:15 - 3:50pm English
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
Sunday Confession 8:15 - 8:45am English
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)

First Friday Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Every First Friday of the month at 6:00pm, bilingual Mass.
  • 7:00pm Mass is cancelled on this day.
  • The Adoration Chapel is closed.

Priest Schedule of the Month

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 8 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Fenley St. Jean
Tuesday Nov. 9 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday Nov. 10 6:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday Nov. 11 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Franklin Ekezie
Friday Nov. 12 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Franklin Ekezie
Saturday Nov. 13 10:00am Fr. Hector Perez
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Nov. 14 9:00am Fr. Juan
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/ Fr. Hector Perez
6:00pm Fr. Fenley St. Jean
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 13 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 14 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 15 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando OFM
Tuesday Nov. 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday Nov. 17 6:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday Nov. 18 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Friday Nov. 19 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Saturday Nov. 20 10:00am Fr. Juan
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo (Hall)
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday Nov. 21 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 20 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 21 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 22 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando OFM
Tuesday Nov. 23 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday Nov. 24 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday Nov. 25 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo/Juan Fr. Juan Preach
Friday Nov. 26 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Nov. 27 10:00am Fr. Juan
4:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Nov. 28 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Fr. Juan
6:00pm Fr. Juan
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Nov. 27 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Nov. 28 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Nov. 29 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando OFM
Tuesday Nov. 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Wednesday Dec. 1 6:00pm Fr. Juan
Thursday Dec. 2 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday Dec. 3 6:00pm Fr. Juan
Saturday Dec. 4 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday Dec. 5 9:00am  
11:30am  
6:00pm  
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Dec. 4 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Dec. 5 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Note:

  • Deacon preaches on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month and Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays except in major feasts.

Mass Schedule
English

Monday to Friday

7:00pm

Weekend Masses

SAT: 4:00pm

SUN: 9:00am

Confessions

SAT: 3:15pm

SUN: 8:30am