Mass Schedule

Permission for the transmission of music in this religious service was obtained from ONE LICENSE, Licencia #A-728525.
Contactenos a través de mediacenter@sanisidro.org en caso de ser necesario durante la transmisión en vivo de la Santa Misa:

Weekday Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Monday– Friday: 7:00pm English (Church)
Weekend Masses
Day of the week Time Language
Saturday Confession 3:15 - 3:50pm English
Saturday Mass 4:00pm English (Chapel)
Sunday Confession 8:15 - 8:45am English
Sunday Mass 9:00am English (Church)

First Friday Devotion to the Sacred Heart of Jesus

  • Every First Friday of the month at 6:00pm, bilingual Mass.
  • 7:00pm Mass is cancelled on this day.
  • The Adoration Chapel is closed.

Priest Schedule of the Month

Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Aug. 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Aug. 31 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday Sept. 1 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday Sept. 2 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday Sept. 3 6:00pm Bil. Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Sept. 4 10:00am Fr. Juan
11:00am Fr Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday Sept. 5 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Wilfredo
6:00pm Fr. Juan
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sept. 4 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sept. 5 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sept. 6 8:00am Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Sept. 7 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday Sept. 8 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday Sept. 9 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday Sept. 10 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Sept. 11 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Sept. 12 9:00am Fr. Juan
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Fr. Juan
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sept. 11 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sept. 12 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sept. 13 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando,OFM
Tuesday Sept. 14 6:00pm Deacon Vince
7:00pm Deacon Vince
Wednesday Sept. 15 6:00pm Deacon Vince
7:00pm Deacon Vince
Thursday Sept. 16 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday Sept. 17 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Sept. 18 10:00am Fr. Juan
4:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Sunday Sept. 19 9:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:30am Fr. Juan/Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sept. 18 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sept. 19 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sept. 20 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Tuesday Sept. 21 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
7:30pm Sr. Milagros Novena
Wednesday Sept. 22 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Thursday Sept. 23 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
Friday Sept. 24 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Saturday Sept. 25 10:00am Fr. Wilfredo
11:00am Fr. Wilfredo
4:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Sunday Sept. 26 9:00am Fr. Juan
11:30am Fr. Wilfredo/Fr. Juan
6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Sept. 25 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Sept. 26 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.
Masses
Day Date Time Celebrant
Monday Sept. 27 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Nick Mormando, OFM
Tuesday Sept. 28 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
Wednesday Sept. 29 6:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Fr. Hector Perez
7:30pm Sr. Milagros Novena ends
Thursday Sept. 30 6:00pm Fr. Wilfredo
7:00pm Fr. Juan
7:00pm Vigilia Sr.Milagros Exposición TBD
Friday Oct. 1 6:00pm  
7:00pm  
Saturday Oct. 2 10:00am  
11:00pm  
4:00pm  
7:00pm  
Sunday Oct. 3 9:00am
11:30am
7:00pm
Confession
Day Date Time
Saturday Oct. 2 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Sunday Oct. 3 Confessions before each mass.
Please see schedule at top of page.

Note:

  • Deacon preaches on the 1st and 3rd Sunday of each month and Monday, Wednesday, and Fridays except in major feasts.

Mass Schedule
English

Monday to Friday

7:00pm

Weekend Masses

SAT: 4:00pm

SUN: 9:00am

Confessions

SAT: 3:15pm

SUN: 8:30am